SERVICE TEAM

Whitney Equipment Company maintains a highly efficient service department. Our 5,000sqft service shop allows premium space for providing the best possible service to our customers before, during, and after equipment purchase. Technicians are factory trained in their specialty and authorized to perform start-up, warranty, and repair service on the majority of equipment represented.

 

Whitney Equipment Company provides:

  • Inspection and Repair

  • Product Training

  • Maintenance Contracts

  • Parts, Sales and Rental Equipment

 

Having a professional check out your installation before you turn on your new piece of equipment will save you time and money. Our service technicians have been trained to inspect your equipment and installation to guarantee there are no problems.

Our Service Team

Colette Moilanen

Service Manager

colette@weci.com

 

Javier Millan-Villa

Shop Technician

 jvilla@weci.com

Jose Umana

Service Technician 

 jose@weci.com

Aaron Moser

Field Service Technician

 amoser@weci.com

Brian Richins

Field Service Technician

 brian@weci.com

For service inquiries please contact Colette Moilanen
Daniel Kelly

Field Service Technician/Aftermarket Sales

 dkelley@weci.com

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company