OUTSIDE SALES

Whitney Equipment believes listening to our customers is key to our success. We provide a solution rather than just a piece of equipment.  Our experienced outside sales staff can step back, look at the entire process, listen to what the issue is, and propose a solution.

Outside sales team coverage is split by both geographic region and marketplace served. Each marketplace operates differently in how they conduct business. By focusing on specific markets, we provide solutions for our customers.

We look forward to working with you to resolve your issues. Contact us today!

 

 

Our Outside Sales Team

Laura Haggard

Municipal Sales (Western WA) 

lhaggard@weci.com

Andrew Klempel 

Municipal Sales (Eastern WA)

andrew@weci.com

 

Dave Bobbett

Municipal Sales (Southern WA/OR)

dbobbett@weci.com

Marcus Meyer

Industrial Sales (Southern WA/OR)

mmeyer@weci.com

 

David Kaster
Industrial Sales (WA)

dkaster@weci.com

Randy McDowell
Hydro Sales

rmcdowell@weci.com

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company