OUTSIDE SALES

Whitney Equipment believes listening to our customers and providing a solution rather than just a piece of equipment is the key to success. Our outside sales staff is experienced in being able to step back, look at the entire process, listen to what the issue is, and propose a solution.

 

Outside sales team coverage is split by both geographic region and marketplace served. Each marketplace operates differently in how they conduct business. By focusing specifically on either the industrial or municipal marketplace we understand each of those processes and can react and propose the proper solutions. 

 

Give us a call, we look forward to working with you to resolve your issues.

 

 

Our Outside Sales Team

Ben Scrace

VP Sales

Sales for entity of King County

bscrace@weci.com

Laura Haggard

Municipal Sales (Western WA) 

lhaggard@weci.com

Andrew Klempel 

Municipal Sales (Eastern WA)

andrew@weci.com

 

Dave Bobbett

Municipal Sales (Southern WA/OR)

dbobbett@weci.com

Marcus Meyer

Industrial Sales (Southern WA/OR)

mmeyer@weci.com

 

David Kaster
Industrial Sales (WA)

dkaster@weci.com

Randy McDowell
Hydro Sales

rmcdowell@weci.com

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company