OUTSIDE SALES

Whitney Equipment understands when it comes to customer support listening to our customers and providing a solution rather than a piece of equipment is the key to success. Our outside sales staff is experienced in being able to step back, look at the entire process, listen to what the issue is, and propose a solution.

 

Outside sales team coverage is split by both geographic region and marketplace served. Each marketplace operates differently in how they conduct business. By focusing specifically on either the industrial or municipal marketplace we understand each of those processes and can react and propose the proper solutions. 

 

Give us a call, we look forward to working with you to resolve your issues.

Our Outside Sales Team

Ben Scrace

Municipal Sales

(WA-King DNR, Kitsap Counties)

bscrace@weci.com

Laura Haggard

Municipal Sales (Western WA) 

lhaggard@weci.com

Randy McDowell

Municipal Sales (Eastern WA/ID)

rmcdowell@weci.com

 

Marcus Meyer

Industrial Sales (Southern WA/OR)

mmeyer@weci.com

 

Dave Bobbett

Municipal/Industrial Sales

dbobbett@weci.com

David Kaster

Outside Industrial Sales

Dkaster@weci.com

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company