INSIDE SALES

Customer support is the foundation of our success. As product champions, our inside sales team is available by phone during business hours to provide the highest level of support to our customers and manufacturers. By being available to answer product related questions, create quotes, enter and track orders the inside sales team is the heart of Whitney Equipment making sure things are flowing smoothly. 

Our Inside Sales Team

Rick Hawley

Sr. VP Industrial Market

rhawley@weci.com

 

Dana Wehrman

Project Manager/Inside Sales

dwehrman@weci.com

 

Mary Kay Weinstein

Office Manager/HR/Inside Sales

mweinstein@weci.com 

 

Laurie Haugen

Inside Industrial Sales

lhaugen@weci.com 

 

Sharon Adler

Inside Sales Manager

sadler@weci.com

 

Steve Clark

Inside Sales

steve@weci.com

Mary Readly

Reception/Admin Assistant

mreadly@weci.com

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580