Engineering Design Assistance

The ability to provide this engineering assistance is one of our multi-tiered approach to the market and product support. Whitney Equipment Company has 6 degreed engineers on staff including 3 PE's. All projects run through the engineering department from pre-design assistance, pre-bid review, bidding and project management. We look forward to working with you on your current or next project.

Dana Wehram

Project Coordinator/Inside Sales

Email: dwehrman@weci.com

 

Sharon Adler

Inside Sales Manager

Email: sadler@weci.com

 

Mary K Weinstein

Inside Sales/Office Manager/HR

Email: mweinstein@weci.com 

 

The ability to provide this engineering assistance is one of our multi-tiered approach to the market and product support. Whitney Equipment Company has 6 degreed engineers on staff including 2 PE's. All projects run through the engineering department from pre-design assistance, pre-bid review, bidding and project management. We look forward to working with you on your current or next project.

Our Engineering Sales Team

Scott Vande Vusse, PE

VP Engineering/Engineering Sales

scott@weci.com 

 

Paula Zupke

Sales Engineer

paula@weci.com

 

Brianna Nagel

 Estimating Engineer

bnagel@weci.com

 

Gabriel Centeno Castro

Sales Engineer

gcastro@weci.com 

 

Joe McConaughy

Sales Engineer

joseph@weci.com

 

Jason Morse

VP Service/Engineering Sales (OR)

jmorse@weci.com 

 

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580