Engineering Design Assistance

Mary-K-Weinstein-Whitney-Equipmnet-Insid
Mary K Weinstein

Inside Sales/Office Manager/HR

Email: mweinstein@weci.com 

 

Sharon-Whitney-Equipment-Inside-Sales.jp
Sharon Adler

Inside Sales Manager

Email: sadler@weci.com

 

Dana-Whitney-Equipment-Inside-Sales.jpg
Dana Wehram

Project Coordinator/Inside Sales

Email: dwehrman@weci.com

 

The ability to provide engineering assistance is one of our multi-tiered approaches to the market and aids with product support. Whitney Equipment Company has 6 degreed engineers on staff including 2 PEs. All projects run through the engineering department from pre-design assistance, pre-bid review, bidding, and project management. We look forward to working with you on your current or next project.

Our Engineering Sales Team

Scott-Whitney-Equipment-Engineer-Sales.j
Scott Vande Vusse, PE

VP Operations and Engineering

Engineering Sales (WA)

scott@weci.com 

 

Brianna-Whitney-Equipment-Engineer-Sales
Brianna Nagel

 Estimating Engineer

bnagel@weci.com

 

Jason-Whitney-Equipment-Engineer-Sales.j
Jason Morse

VP Sales and Service

Engineering Sales (OR)

jmorse@weci.com 

 

Joe-Whitney-Equipment-Engineer-Sales.jpg
Joe McConaughy

Sales Engineer

joseph@weci.com

 

Sydney-Schumacher-Sales-Engineer.png
Sydney Schumacher

Sales Engineer

sydney@weci.com

 

Christy-Zellmer-Sales-Engineer.png
Christy Zellmer

Sales Engineer

christy@weci.com