Engineering Design Assistance

Mary K Weinstein

Inside Sales/Office Manager/HR

Email: mweinstein@weci.com 

 

Sharon Adler

Inside Sales Manager

Email: sadler@weci.com

 

Dana Wehram

Project Coordinator/Inside Sales

Email: dwehrman@weci.com

 

The ability to provide engineering assistance is one of our multi-tiered approaches to the market and aids with product support. Whitney Equipment Company has 6 degreed engineers on staff including 2 PEs. All projects run through the engineering department from pre-design assistance, pre-bid review, bidding, and project management. We look forward to working with you on your current or next project.

Our Engineering Sales Team

Scott Vande Vusse, PE

VP Operations and Engineering

Engineering Sales (WA)

scott@weci.com 

 

Brianna Nagel

 Estimating Engineer

bnagel@weci.com

 

Jason Morse

VP Sales and Service

Engineering Sales (OR)

jmorse@weci.com 

 

Joe McConaughy

Sales Engineer

joseph@weci.com

 

Sydney Schumacher

Sales Engineer

sydney@weci.com

 

Christy Zellmer

Sales Engineer

christy@weci.com

 

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company