Project Management

Whitney Equipment Company’s Project Management Team is here to help your project run smoothly. We have five staff members solely dedicated to project work. Our Project Team is headed up by J Meena, PE. Brianna Nagel is in charge of our Project Estimating and works closely with our Engineering Design Team. Our Project Manager, Dana Wehrman, oversees all aspects of projects including setting deadlines and assigning responsibilities. Dana monitors and summarizes the progress of the project. Zack Inglesby, Project Coordinator, recently joined the WECI team to assist Dana. Sharon Adler exclusively does Project order entry. Our Project team is dedicated to delivering projects on time, within scope, and within budget. 

Our Project Management Team

 Jay Meena, PE

President

jmeena@weci.com

 

Dana Wehrman

Project Manager/Inside Sales

dwehrman@weci.com

 

Brianna Nagel

 Estimating Engineer

bnagel@weci.com

 

Sharon Adler

Inside Sales Manager

sadler@weci.com

 

 Zack Inglesby

Project Coordinator

Zack@weci.com

 

sales@weci.com

Telephone:425-486-9499

Toll Free: 800-255-2580

© 2019 Whitney Equipment Company